Shaun Moses Tronic Podcast 427

Tronic Podcast 427 by Shaun Moses

You can download this mix here:

Check out Christian Smith’s Tronic Radio on your favorite streaming platforms here:

01.Aardy, Shaun Moses – Conscience

02.Shaun Moses – Drummatic [Octopus Recordings]

03.Shaun Moses – Reset

04.Shaun Moses – Poison Ivy [Octopus Black]

05.Shaun Moses – Realm Of Mystery [Tronic]

06.Shaun Moses – Mission [Tronic]

07.Shaun Moses – The Red Zone [Hydrozoa]

08.Shaun Moses – Complex Theory B [Alleanza]

09.Shaun Moses – Lost [Octopus Black]

10.Shaun Moses – Transition

11.Shaun Moses – Sarcasm

12.Shaun Moses – Complex Theory A [Alleanza]

13.Shaun Moses – Manipulated Deception

14.Shaun Moses – Distractions

15.Shaun Moses – Initiate Sequence [Tronic]

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here:

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by