TLJ Techno Music Podcast 014 14-09-2018

Techno Music Podcast 014 14-09-2018 by TLJ

Dj TLJ presents His live set of Techno live at TLJ. This set of TLJ was recorded on September 14, 2018. Download mp3.

1. Christian Bonori – Ghost City (Flug Remix)
2. Amelie Lens – Stay With Me (Perc Remix)
3. DJ Micky Da Funk – Sven (Original Mix)
4. Flug – Kontrol (Original Mix)
5. Tiga – Planet E (Dense and Pika Remix)
6. UMEK – Quest Chain (Original Mix)
7. Andre Rauer – Operator (Original Mix)
8. Chris von B. – Rising Roughness (Original Mix)
9. DJ Micky Da Funk – Bentnal Green Road (Original Mix)
10. Dr Mabuze – Vibe 1 (Original Mix)
11. Jamie Anderson – Tensor (Original Mix)
12. Irregular Synth – Tanz Am Sonntagmorgen (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital