The YellowHeads Yellow Studio (Week 042) 13-01-2017

Yellow Studio (Week 042) 13-01-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at Yellow Studio (Week 042). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on January 13, 2017. Download mp3.

1. Inphasia & Nodin – Toscane (original Mix)
2. Drunken Kong – Don’t See Me (Original Mix)
3. Alberto Santana – The Body Snatchers (original Mix)
4. Congrat, Get (Italy) – Inside You (Original Mix)
5. Dino Maggiorana – Yes I Am (Durtysoxxx Remix)
6. Dubskull – Let Me Tell You (Original Mix)
7. EAS – Fascist Cellular Reproduction (Original Mix)
8. Congrat, Get (Italy) – Tape Effect (Original Mix)
9. George Makrakis, Mtech – Breaking Point (Sutter Cane Remix)
10. Konrad (Italy) – Limiter (Original Mix)
11. EAS – L’appel Du Vide (Original Mix)
12. Steve Mulder – Fifty (Original Mix)
13. Spektre – Choose Your Poison (Original Mix)
14. Elias The Prophet – Antipodes (Original Mix)
15. The Southern – Hay Rolls (Original Mix)
16. Raul Mezcolanza & Khat – Pamina (Original Mix)
17. The YellowHeads – 7 Lives (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital