The YellowHeads Studio Mix 070 03-08-2017

Studio Mix 070 03-08-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at Studio Mix 070. This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on August 3, 2017. Download mp3.

1. Mikronaut – Cold Heart (Original Mix)
2. Depthon – The Hole (Original Mix)
3. Autika – Violence (Original Mix)
4. Daniel Cuminale – Common (Original Mix)
5. Frank Arvonio – Proxima Centauri (Original Mix)
6. Horacio Cruz – Primax (Original Mix)
7. Jonas Lang – Wax (Original Mix)
8. Key Crush – Double Life (Original Mix)
9. Markus Schweickart – Laboratory (Original Mix)
10. Mintech – Landing Over (Original Mix)
11. Max Delta, Acki – Favelas (MiCroCheep & Mollo Remix)
12. Mushroon Cake – Atrax (Original Mix)
13. Muska – Unshaped (Original Mix)
14. Teoss – Superskank (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital