The YellowHeads Nuremberg (Part.1) 29-04-2017

Nuremberg (Part.1) 29-04-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at Nuremberg (Part.1). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on April 29, 2017. Download mp3.

Pleasurekraft – Bellatrix (Original Mix)
Anthony Hypster – Anatome (Original Mix)
RadioComplex – Universo (Original Mix)
Dave Sinner, SAMA – Sagittarius A (Orignal Mix)
ChrisVonB. – Evolution (Original Mix)
Emmanuel Top – Acid Phase (Timmo Rework)
Groovebox – Dungeon (Original Mix)
Elias the Prophet – Omnipresent (Original Mix)
Jamie Fullick – Analogue Princess (Original Mix)
Jorek – Time is runnin out Motech (Original Mix)
Konrad (Italy) – Factory (Original Mix)
Yan Oxygen – Funk Station (Anna V. Remix)
G.I. – Reborn (Original Mix)
Marck D – Reclame (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital