The YellowHeads Yellow Studio (Week 040) 30-12-2016

Yellow Studio (Week 040) 30-12-2016 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at Yellow Studio (Week 040). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on December 30, 2016. Download mp3.

1. Pleasurekraft – Rigel (Original Mix)
2. Michael Cabezas – Inhale (Original Mix)
3. Matt Mus – Meadowns (Original Mix)
4. Gayle San – Mirage (Michel Lauriola Mix)
5. Andres Gil – Night Bells (Original Mix)
6. Anthony Hypster – Anatome (Original Mix)
7. Dave Sinner – Nasty Walk (Original Mix)
8. Dave Sinner – Throught The Wall (Original Mix)
9. Matt Minimal – Sixteen (Spiros Kaloumenos Remix)
10. Ivan Planas – Acxid Therapy (David Garez, Hertzqvake Remix)
11. Peja – Echolalia (Original Mix)
12. SanFranciscoBeat – Space XX (Original Mix)
13. StoKed & Beatfrenzy – Vegas Baby (Engi Remix)
14. Sven Sossong – Code11 (Original Mix)
15. Wutz – Nobody (Wex 10 Remix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by