Terry Whyte Plazma Records Radioshow 224 23-05-2017

Plazma Records Radioshow 224 23-05-2017 by Terry Whyte

Dj Terry Whyte presents His live set of Minimal Techno live at Plazma Records Radioshow 224. This set of Terry Whyte was recorded on May 23, 2017. Download mp3.

01 Elmar Strathe – Ran Into The Future (Tool Mix)
02 Nsound – Crank It Up (Original Mix)
03 Miro Pajic – Holographic (Original Mix)
04 Brojanowski – Pronto Telefon (Original Mix)
05 Jens Lewandowski – Lines Of Synth (Original Mix)
06 Overheads – Globally Black (Terry Whyte Remix)
07 Subtractive – Black Swan (Original Mix)
08 Ricky Ebner – Blooming (Original Mix)
09 Jens Lewandowski – Uppermost Operation (Terry Whyte Remix)
10 Ice Machine – Andromeda (Original Mix)
11 Fabio Florido – Magni (Original Mix)
12 Elmar Strathe – Anywhere (Original Mix)
13 Fer BR – Jack (Original Mix)
14 Paul Neary – Accusation ( Nuno Lisboa Remix)
15 SUDO – Simplicity (Original Mix)
16 Wahrlich & Carbon – Empty (Steven Campodonico Remix)
17 Gaiser – Facefall (Original Mix)
18 Len Faki – My Black Sheep (Radio Slave Remix)
19 Swann Decamme, Mark Howls – Curiosity (Original Mix)
20 Nasty Preacher – Trazom (Dan Gessulli Remix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by