Jørg Techno Republic 4 podcast

Techno Republic 4 podcast by Jørg

Techno Republic 4 – mixed by Jørg. Just like Episode 3, this episode contains my upcoming techno banger “Rise of the Tuvan”, another collab I did with Maarten Vorwerk on the VRWRK label. The track will be released on the 4th of November 2022.

Follow me on Instagram: www.instagram.com/jorgtechno030/


1. Freak – Mario Ochoa

2. What You – Frankyeffe, Resonances

3. Masai – Jeff Robens

4. Zero – Simone Zino, Richey V

5. Take My Mind – Cosmic Boys

6. Dyson Sphere – NoNameLeft

7. The Navigator – Vorwerk & Jørg

8. Dark Thoughts – Vasco UG

9. Jurema – Victor Ruiz

10. Fallen Legacy – Danzah

11. Zulu – A.D.H.S.

12. Human Jay – Lumen

13. Carbon – Cosmic Boys

14. Preacher – Jay Lumen

15. Dark Market – UMEK

16. Rise of the Tuvan – Vorwerk & Jørg

17. Here we go – Jay Lumen

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by