Vily Vinilo Techno For Life 020 09-01-2019

Techno For Life 020 09-01-2019 by Vily Vinilo

Dj Vily Vinilo presents His live set of Techno live at Techno For Life 020. This set of Vily Vinilo was recorded on January 9, 2019. Download mp3.

1 Hernan Tapia – New Era (Original Mix
2 Bruno Aguirre – Visionary (Beico & Mt93 Remix)
3 kLines – Inside (Original)
4 Dhes – Pris (Original Mix)
5 Visionary (Beico & Mt93 Remix)
6 Spektre – Chant Rush Beico & MT93 Remix Funk n Deep Black-
7 Coyu – Dry Tears Coyu Raw Mix Suara
8 Ramiro Lopez, Andres Campo – Fluor (Flug Remix)
9 Markantonio, Lerio Corrado – Dropping Fears (Original Mix)
10 Parallx – Red Clouds Somewhen Falling Ashes Mix
11 Gallya Juliet Fox – Against Gravity Spartaque Remix Set About
12 Beico & Mt93 – Cosmic Person Original Mix Riot Recordings
13 Mario Ochoa – Strobe Original Mix
14 Weska – Dualism Original Mix Filth on Acid

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital