Stefano Noferini Moscow, Russia (Club Edition Radio 249) 07-07-2017

Moscow, Russia (Club Edition Radio 249) 07-07-2017 by Stefano Noferini

Dj Stefano Noferini presents His live set of Tech House live at Moscow, Russia (Club Edition Radio 249). This set of Stefano Noferini was recorded on July 7, 2017. Download mp3.

Live from Moscow, Russia
01. Mario Da Ragnio – From The Dust (Fideles Remix) Take Away
02. Kled Baken – Track I (Original Mix) Cachai Music
03. Barush – Laico (Giacomo De Falco Remix) Psicodelica
04. Steve Bug, Cle – Together (Original Mix) Rejected
05. Thurman – Something (Original Mix) Innocent Music Limited
06. Bassel Darwish – El Creador (Original Mix) Datagroove Music
07. Ninetoes – Bonita (Original Mix) Moon Harbour Recordings
08. Diesel Fx – Galeno (Original Mix) Basswalk Records
09. All In Dust – Xenon (Original Mix) Structure
10. Pasquale Caracciolo – Infernal Trip (Stefano Noferini Remix) SK Recordings
11. Serge Devant, Camille Safiya, Damiano C – Thinking Of You (Serge Devant’s Floor Cut) Crosstown Rebels

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital