Sons Of Robots The Chef Music Podcast 028 17-11-2017

The Chef Music Podcast 028 17-11-2017 by Sons Of Robots

Dj Sons Of Robots presents Their live set of Tech House live at The Chef Music Podcast 028. This set of Sons Of Robots was recorded on November 17, 2017. Download mp3.

Discover the greatest techno music every week, mixed and selected by THE CHEF & Special Guests. The best techno recipes NOW!!

1. Noir – Keep Up feat Richard Judge (Club Mix) [Get Physical]
2. Jam El Mar – Three Full Moon Nights (Original Mix) [Tronic]
3. Thomas Schumacher – Unconfused (Original Mix) [Noir Music]
4. Pongo – Lose My Mind (Artbat Rave Mix) [Connected Frontline]
5. Sam Paganini – Komet (Original Mix) [Jam]
6. Filterheadz – Cannonball (Original Mix) [Transmit Recordings]
7. Timmo – Muzik (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
8. Luigi Madonna & Roberto Capuano – Midfield (Original Mix) [Second State]
9. Thomas Evans – Abyssal Power (Original Mix) [Phobiq]
10. Ilija Djokovic – Andromeda (Original Mix) [Terminal M]

Sons Of Robots:
• @sons-of-robots

The Chef:
• @thecheflive

All Podcast Episodes:

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital