Secret Groovers Expo Techno Episode 040 04-04-2017

Expo Techno Episode 040 04-04-2017 by Secret Groovers

Dj Secret Groovers presents His live set of Techno live at Expo Techno Episode 040. This set of Secret Groovers was recorded on April 4, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Joy Marquez & Abdel Karim – Mira (David Kinnard Remix)
02. Nicole Moudaber – Silent Sigh
03. Oscar Aguilera & Albert Ruiz – VCA
04. Dubspeeka – K377 Unfriended
05. Raffaele Rizzi – Mercury
06. Hollen – Excalibur
07. Cari Lekebusch & Joseph Capria – Napoli 4AM
08. Alex (IT) – The Hole
09. Joris Voorn, Rejected, Edwim Oosterwal – For The People (Ben Klock Remix)
10. Ejeca – Cell Block

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital