Frankyeffe Riot Radio Show 013 16-05-2018

Riot Radio Show 013 16-05-2018 by Frankyeffe

Dj Frankyeffe presents His live set of Techno live at Riot Radio Show 013. This set of Frankyeffe was recorded on May 16, 2018. Download mp3.

1. Frankyeffe – Fire [We Are The Brave]
2. Resonances (IT) & Martino Pingi – Course To The Unknown [Riot Recordings]
3. Burackan Yilmaz – Solob [Riot Recordings]
4. Dusty Kid – The Wood pecker – [Filth On Acid]
5. Luca Gaeta – Self Control [Tronic]
6. Enrico Sangiuliano – Cosmic Ratio [Drumcode]
7. Joyhauser – Tribunal [Phobiq]
8. Industrialyzer – Solid Buzz [Second State]
9. Atroxx – Adrift [Kraftek]
10. Spektre – Nightshade [Phobiq]
11. Hollen, Raffaele Rizzi – Rh Positive [prospect records]
12. Frankyeffe – Gate [We Are The Brave]
13. Diego Amura Euphasia (Setaoc Mass Remix) [Etruria]
14. Richie Hawtin – Substance Abuse [Plus8]
15. Emmanuel – Darkent [Arts]
16. Ejeca – Losty [Unknown to The Unknown]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital