Pablo Say Live at Redroom Club Muscat, Oman (Paradigm Live 011)

Redroom Club Muscat, Oman (Paradigm Live 011) by Pablo Say

The Paradigm Live´s Boss Pablo Say takes over Paradigm this week in a very Magic session that was recorded Live at Muscat, Oman, I hope you like it.

🚩Genre : Techno

🚩Sub-Genre : Driving / Hypnotic / Peak-Time / Raw


Soundcloud: @pablo-say

Instagram: pablo.say/

Facebook: PabloSayOfficial/

Beatport: artist/pablo-say/269988



1. Pablo Say – Pull Me Under (Original Mix) [Terminal M]

2. Pablo Say – You Never (Original Mix) [Unreleased]

3. Pablo Say – I Wanna See (Original Mix) [Trick, Promo]

4. Tony de Vit – The Dawn (Fergie Extended Remix)

5. Pablo Say – AnTi – SyStEm (Original Mix) [Unreleased]

6. Jam El Mar, Rebuke – Storm 2022 (Extended)

7. Matt Sassari & Green Velvet Dance Or Die (Original Mix)

8. Pablo Say – Don´t Mind (Original Mix) [Unreleased]

9. HI-LO, Eli Brown – Industria (Original Mix) [Filth On Acid]

10. Will Clarke – Hallelujah (Original Mix)

11. Joe Kendut – Fog (Dave Krapf Remix)

12. Fergie – Level Up (Extended Mix)

13. Pablo Say – Old Child (Original Mix) [Terminal M]

14. Mauro Somm – The Music (Original Mix)

15. Reinier Zonneveld, HI-LO – Flying Octopus (Original Mix) [Filth On Acid]

16. Pablo Say – Everybody In The Club (Original Mix)[Unreleased]

17. Yeti Mind Tricks – Glorious Purpose (Original Mix)

18. Pablo Say & Marko Krstic – Remote Control (Original Mix) [Set About Promo]

19. Jay Lumen – Pressing (Original Mix) [Terra]

20. KLP – Busy Dancing (Wongo Re-Freak)

21. Pablo Say, Marko Krstic – Illusions (Original Mix) [Set About Promo]

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by