Luigi Madonna Recorded live at Fabric in London (Drumcode Radio 508)

Recorded live at Fabric in London (Drumcode Radio 508) by Luigi Madonna

01. Rocky Valente – The Revolution (Mark Reeve Remix)

02. Little by Little – Do Not Over Exert Yourself

03. Nematic – Peculiar

04. Michael Klein – Passion (Michael Klein Remix)

05. Reset Robot – Distorted Loop (Original Mix)

06. Erol Alkan – Spectrum (Special Request Double Vision Mix)

07. Luigi Madonna – Dark Yellow

08. ID – ID

09. Jonas Rathsman – Complex feat. Josef Salvat (Deetron Remix)

10. Abi Bah – Ups And Downs

11. Luigi Madonna – Midnight Sun

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by