Pressology Distribution The Underground World Radio Show 004 03-10-2017

The Underground World Radio Show 004 03-10-2017 by Pressology Distribution

Dj Pressology Distribution presents His live set of Tech House live at The Underground World Radio Show 004. This set of Pressology Distribution was recorded on October 3, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Vincent Casanova – Elastic Witch (Original Mix) / ODT Records
02. Cubex – Toxic Twist VIP (Original Mix) / Lethal Dose Recordings
03. Everdom – Distopia (Original Mix) / Tonic D Records
04. Everdom – Espiral (Original Mix) / Tonic D Records
05. Everdom – Obscuro (Original Mix) / Tonic D Records
06. Lama Brothers – Roam Us (Original Mix) / Pulsar Music
07. Kevi Anavi – Winter In Your Smile (PRT Stacho Remix) / Whoyostro
08. Martin Sancez – No Low Volume ( Original Mix) / Substrate Music
09. Jay de Lys – Morta haze (Original Mix) / Ride Music
10. Luca Fioretti & Thomas Balestroni – Poenza (Original Mix) / Substrate Music
11. Tomy Wahl – Loud (Original Mix) / Cream Music Records
12. Soble – Think About It (Original Mix) / 12+1 London
13. Philip White – Solitude (Original Mix) / Be Synth Records
14. Costantino Nappi – Smart Phone (Original Mix) / Be Synth Records
15. Lepht – Tastes of Love (Original Mix) / Lepht Music

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital