Manic Brothers Mainframe Artists Podcast 003 23-05-2017

Mainframe Artists Podcast 003 23-05-2017 by Manic Brothers

Dj Manic Brothers presents Their live set of Techno live at Mainframe Artists Podcast 003. This set of Manic Brothers was recorded on May 23, 2017. Download mp3.

1. Anthony Parasole – Explode
2. Truncate – Ideas
3. Boston 168 – Orbit
4. Raffaele Rizzi – Secret Combination (Original Mix)
5. Bastian Bux – Riot
6. Joe Mesmar – The Junction (Original Mix)
7. Vinicius Honorio – Walking Shadow
8. Coyu, Weska, Kevin de Vries – Sun And Sand (Original Mix)
9. Alan Fitzpatrick – Brian’s Proper Dun One
10. Depeche Mode – Where’s The Revolution (Simian Mobile Disco Dub) 11. Luca Agnelli – Metamorphosis (Abstract Division Remix)
12. Pär Grindvik – Detached (Original Mix)
13. Cleric – Resurrect (3pm Mix) (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by