Malatoid Pressology Distribution, UK (Malatoid Sound 018) 04-03-2018

Pressology Distribution, UK (Malatoid Sound 018) 04-03-2018 by Malatoid

Dj Malatoid presents His live set of Techno live at Pressology Distribution, UK (Malatoid Sound 018). This set of Malatoid was recorded on March 4, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Makaja Gonzales – I.O.U. (Ninno Mancini Remix) / Technological Records
02. Claas Herrmann – Exil (Original Mix) / Dope
03. Artem Ready – Underdog (Original Mix) / Finder Records
04. Mitch De Klein – Voices In My Head (Original Mix) / Gain Records
05. Pablo Caballero – Hyperaktiv (JayCamel Remix) / Finder Records
06. Durtysoxxx – Rush (Original Mix) / PROSPECT RECORDS
07. Steve Alterio – Anything Wrong (Original Mix) / Approved Insane Records
08. Sergy Casttle – BLACK NOTE (Original Mix) / Techno Legends Records
09. Sopik – Dark Water (Claas Herrmann Remix) / Finder Records
10. Sosa Ibiza – Karmaton (Original Mix) / Irene Records
11. Filalete – KOsMO (Original Mix) / Dope
12. Tony G – The New Life (Original Mix) / TONIC D
13. Rico Buda – Damage (Original Mix) / Fresh Cut
14. Rico Buda – Compulsion (Original Mix) / Fresh Cut
15. Durtysoxxx – Vapor (Original Mix) / PROSPECT RECORDS

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by