Kaiserdisco KD Music Radio Show 095

KD Music Radio Show 095 by Kaiserdisco

Kaiserdisco @ KD Studios in Hamburg / Germany (31-03-2021)

01. Linkan Ray – Eightzeronine (Original Mix) – Be As One

02. Skov Bowden – Changing game (Original Mix) – Self-Released via LANDR

03. Patrick Siech, Sandra Mosh – Red Flag (Original Mix) – DCLTD

04. Michael Klein & Gene Richards Jr – Chrome Rhythm (Original Mix) – BLK DRP

05. ENERTY – Retyne (Original Mix) – STRGHTx

06. Skov Bowden – Mass Hysteria (Original Mix) – Self-Released via LANDR

07. INSOLATE – ReWerk (Original Mix) – Out Of Place

08. MNLR – To The Unknown (Original Mix) – KD RAW

09. Lawrence Kurt – Mirrors (Original Mix) – Children Of Tomorrow

10. Patrick Siech, Sandra Mosh – Relicta (Original Mix) – DCLTD

11. Jam El Mar – The Pressure (Original Mix) – Rave The Pla

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: https://syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by