Kaiserdisco KD Music Radio 112 (Muuuhnlight Open Air Festival)

KD Music Radio 112 (Muuuhnlight Open Air Festival) by Kaiserdisco

Kaiserdisco Live @ Muuuhnlight IV Open Air Festival in Schauenburg-Hoof / Germany (23-07-2022)

01. Deas – Ob (Original Mix) – CLR

02. A.Paul & Dextro – From Beyond (Original Mix) – Naked Lunch Rec.

03. Dysfaction – Eight Oh Eight (Original Mix) – KD RAW

04. Paul Ritch – Split (Original Mix) – Quartz Rec

05. Axel Karakasis – Warning Wish (Original Mix) – Remain Records

06. Kaiserdisco – Error In The System (Original Mix)

07. Ferhat Albayrak – Poetic Justice (Original Mix) – KD RAW

08. Enerty – What You Like (Original Mix) – KD RAW

09. Kaiserdisco – Dark Knight (Original Mix) – KD RAW

10. Dysfaction – Strange Razor (Original Mix) – Jeton Records

11. Dysfaction – Denied (Original Mix) – KD RAW

12. R.M.K. – Unwinding (Original Mix) – SUB/MISSION

13. Dj Dextro – Gerundio (Original Mix) – KD RAW

14. Kmyle – Limbus (Original Mix) – Skryptöm Records

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: https://syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by