Jurgen Degener Hybrid Set 004 03-06-2018

Hybrid Set 004 03-06-2018 by Jurgen Degener

Dj Jurgen Degener presents His live set of Techno live at Hybrid Set 004. This set of Jurgen Degener was recorded on June 3, 2018. Download mp3.

1. Tommy Libera – Everybody (Krischmann & Klingenberg Remix)
2. Wisna – Black Optical (Original Mix)
3. Jeremy Stott, Rustek – Down (Original Mix)
4. DJ WestBeat – Radio Chatter (Original Mix)
5. Royal Wolf – African Dream (Original Mix)
6. Rudosa – Drawn To Distraction (Original Mix)
7. Josement, T78 – Leech (Original Mix)
8. John Arube – Circuit Of Life (Original Mix)
9. Joao Paulo – Manifest (Original Mix)
10. Atroxx, Markantonio – Give Me (Original Mix)
11. Atroxx, Markantonio – The One (Original Mix)
12. Keith Carnal – Rijwiel (Original Mix)
13. Kolt Us – Psilocine (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by