Jennifer Marley Electric Boom Boom 253 02-02-2017

Electric Boom Boom 253 02-02-2017 by Jennifer Marley

Dj Jennifer Marley presents Her live set of Tech House live at Electric Boom Boom 253. This set of Jennifer Marley was recorded on February 2, 2017. Download mp3.

1. The Muzic Box (Original Mix) – Click Click
2. Clouds (Purple Disco Machine Remix) – Martin Waslewski
3. My Fuse (Original Mix) – Ruben Mandolini
4. Pitch Roll (Original Mix) – Prok & Fitch
5. LFO I Love You 2016 (David Mayer Edit) – Claude VonStroke, Andrea Di Rocco
6. Pump Up (Original Mix) – Detlef
7. Everybody (Original Mix) – Dennis Cruz
8. Shifted Reality (Original Mix) – Channel X
9. She Likes It (Original Mix) – Leonardo Gonnelli
10. Musique (Original Mix) – Da Fresh
11. Your Love Picks Me Up (Original Mix) – Nicole Moudaber
12. Exhale (Original Mix) – Sean Collier
13. Good Life (Pig&Dan (Less Is More Dub Mix) – Inner City, Kevin Saunderson

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital