Jay-x Yatagan Records, Italy 02-01-2018

Yatagan Records, Italy 02-01-2018 by Jay-x

Dj Jay-x presents His live set of Techno live at Yatagan Records, Italy. This set of Jay-x was recorded on January 2, 2018. Download mp3.

1) Jay-x (Impulse) Yatagan Records
2) T.Y.L (Let Me Change) Drak Records
3) Jay-x (Electron Spin) Yatagan Records
4) TEC3.N.0 (Unknown Satellite)
5) Kubot (Bad Cell) MNFST Records
6) Jay-x (Balance Reflection) Yatagan Records
7) Kaiserdisco (Hydra) Tronic Rec
8) Amelie Lens (Follow) Second State
9) Stephan Bodzin (Strand) Afterlife Rec
10) Arn (Critical) Fingers Rec
11) Sebastian Groth (No Hide -Lutzenkirchen Rex) Audition Rec
12) Reboot (Pollo Al Sillao – Anna Rmx) Get Physical Music
13) Natalia Vici (Nightmare Disorder) Vinyllover Rec

For Info & Booking: info@jay-x.it – booking@jay-x.it

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by