Jay-X Only My Tracks (Yatagan Records, Italy) 20-08-2018

Only My Tracks (Yatagan Records, Italy) 20-08-2018 by Jay-X

Dj Jay-X presents His live set of Techno live at Only My Tracks (Yatagan Records, Italy). This set of Jay-X was recorded on August 20, 2018. Download mp3.

Track list:

1) Jay-x (Volcanic Bombs) IBmusic
2) Jay-x (You are My Dream) Yatagan Rec
3) Jay-x (Range Oscillator – Alternative Mix) Yatagan Rec
4) Jay-x (Flouxetin – Alternative Mix)
5) Jay-x (A.S.M – Analogue Sound Modelling) Makin Rec
6) Jay-x (Macrog) Yatagan Rec
7) Jay-x (Dark Water – Part 1) Division
8) Jay-x Double Side) Yatagan Rec
9) Jay-x (Tornado) Yatagan Rec
10) Jay-x (Dynamic) Yatagan Rec
11) Jay-x (Pitch Envelope) Yatagan Rec
12) Jay-x (Response) Yatagan Rec

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital