This Is Tech, A Journey Into Sound (Ibiza Global Radio Show) 01-10-2018 by Hannes Bruniic

Dj Hannes Bruniic presents His live set of Techno live at This Is Tech, A Journey Into Sound (Ibiza Global Radio Show). This set of Hannes Bruniic was recorded on October 1, 2018. Download mp3.

1) Hannes Bruniic – Bombay (Original Mix)
2) Casper, Ewan Rill – Bus (Hot TuneiK Remix)
3) Michael A – Aura Tears (Original Mix)
4) Hot Tuneik – Memories (Lanvary Remix)
5) Tone Depth, Festum, Johannes Brecht – Free (HOSH Edit)
6) Jiggler – Wideness (Original Mix)
7) Stan Kolev – Nu Moon (Original Mix)
8) K Loveski, Ewan Rill – Elau (Original Mix)
9) Tone Depth – Beirut (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital