Hannes Bruniic This Is Tech, A Journey Into Sound 08-05-2017

This Is Tech, A Journey Into Sound 08-05-2017 by Hannes Bruniic

Dj Hannes Bruniic presents His live set of Techno live at This Is Tech, A Journey Into Sound. This set of Hannes Bruniic was recorded on May 8, 2017. Download mp3.

1) ARTBAT, Thomas Gandey – Confession (Original Mix)
2) Township Rebellion – Charlotte (Original Mix)
3) Joe Goddard – Children (Original Mix)
4) Hannes Bruniic – Dreamer (Original Mix)
5) Solee – Sommerliebe (Original Mix)
6) ARTBAT – Saltation (Original Mix)
7) Depth Perception – That Moment (Original Mix)
8) Moby – Porcelain (Julian Jeweil Remix)
9) Oliver Koletzki – Planetarium (Original Mix)
10) North Lake – Shimmer Land (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by