Gene Karz THE CHEF MUSIC 026 (Eclipse Recordings) 03-11-2017

THE CHEF MUSIC 026 (Eclipse Recordings) 03-11-2017 by Gene Karz

Dj Gene Karz presents His live set of Tech House live at THE CHEF MUSIC 026 (Eclipse Recordings). This set of Gene Karz was recorded on November 3, 2017. Download mp3.

Discover the greatest techno music every week, mixed and selected by THE CHEF & Special Guests. The best techno recipes NOW!!

1. Coyu & Ramiro Lopez – Clap Your Hands [Drumcode]
2. Tyler Rouse – Gex [Eclipse Recordings]
3. Sven Sossong – Devilparts (A-Brothers Rave Remix) [Eclipse Recordings]
4. Alan Fitzpatrick – Wait A Second feat mc r1bbz [Drumcode]
5. Arjun Vagale – Liquid [Drumcode]
6. Jay Lumen – Consciousness [Octopus Records]
7. Heerhorst, Teenage Mutants – Square3 [Octopus Records]
8. Ramiro Lopez, Juliet Fox – Come Closer [Drumcode]
9. Chicago Loop – Wolf at The Door (Spektre Remix) [Respekt Recordings]
10. Dr. Motte, Gene Karz & Lesia Karz – I have [Eclipse Recordings]
11. D-Unity – Everybody [Unity Records]
12. Toni Alvarez & Miguel do Reis – Pump Up The Swag (M. Fukuda Remix) [Eclipse Recordings]
13. Nicole Moudaber – Your Love Picks Me Up (Marco Faraone Remix) [Truesoul]

The Chef:
• @thecheflive

Gene Karz:
• @genekarz

Eclipse Recordings:
• @eclipse_recordings

All Podcast Episodes:

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by