Dave Baker Chillout November 2022 (3 Hr Melodic Mix)

Chillout November 2022 (3 Hr Melodic Mix) by Dave Baker

Dave Baker brings you more melodic masterpieces in another mix designed to create the perfect day club / sunset vibe.

In this month’s epic 3 hour set we see the return of Bicep; we have beautiful organic beats from Ventt and Keparys; lots of sweet vocals and smooth piano from the likes of Rashid Ajami and Madraas; those slippery guys Underworld are back, and we round off with a couple of classic tracks stripped back and served chilled. Enjoy!


Instagram: www.instagram.com/djdavebaker

Facebook: www.facebook.com/hothousehours

1. Amarillo (Original Mix) – Yo Speed, Iain Rees [83]
2. Sorry (Extended Mix) – Product Of Us [Freegrant Music]
3. Comfort In The Void (Original Mix) – Mia Mendi [Renaissance Records]
4. Waterfall (Original Mix) – Bicep [Ninja Tune]
5. Transference (Original Mix) – Jamie Stevens [Music To Die For]
6. Vida (Juan Deminicis Remix) – Madraas [Where The Shadow Ends]
7. Velaris (Original Mix) – Ventt, Keparys [Telematique]
8. 604 Diary (Weird Sounding Dude Remix) – DJ Zombi [Beat Boutique]
9. A Lonely Pink Cloud (Original Mix) – Kamilo Sanclemente [Ruvenzori]
10. Oronei (Original Mix) – Ranta [Bekool Records]
11. I Can Find feat. Amega (Maty Owl Remix – Extended Mix) – Erdi Irmak [When We Dip XYZ]
12. Afterthen (Original Mix) – Liz Cirelli, Luka Sambe, Filter Bear [Melody Of the Soul]
13. Love Is Animal (Original Mix) – Rashid Ajami, Madraas [When We Dip XYZ]
14. Above the Clouds (LOSTIN X Foletto Remix) – Jose Tabarez, Roberto Caceres [Stripped Recordings]
15. Empire feat Laura Rogalli (Natema Remix) (Remix) – Natema, Sugar Hill, Laura Rogalli [TRANSA RECORDS]
16. Kucheza (Original Mix) – Green George [Wired]
17. Power feat. Mario Charo (Original Mix) – AMEME, Mario Charo [One Tribe Records]
18. Eso (Original Mix) – Darmon, Eran Hersh [Hurry Up Slowly]
19. Jaguar Dance feat. T.Etno (Original Mix) – Raidho [Sol Selectas]
20. House on a Hill (Original Mix) – DJ Tomer, Ricardo, Mei Tar [Kitisuru]
21. Everything Will Be OK (Original Mix) – Cameron Jack [Abracadabra Music]
22. Everyday (Shimza Remix) – WhoMadeWho, Rampa [Embassy One]
23. Tout S’en Va (Vocal Mix) – Coco, Le Croque [My Other Side of the Moon]
24. Too Little Too Late (Little Late Mix) – Underworld, Joris Voorn [Spectrum (NL)]
25. Under The Scars (Extended Mix) – Dave Seaman, Steve Parry, Yulanda, Nunchi Coup [Selador]
26. Paradise (Original Mix) – Sian, Sacha Robotti, Third Culture [Diynamic]
27. The Chase (Roger Martinez Interdimensional Remix) – Alex O’Rion [Meanwhile]
28. Pluteus (Original Mix) – Spuri, Ohko [Sprout]
29. Perfect Mistake (Extended Mix) – Tinlicker [Anjunadeep]
30. Under Pressure (Extended Mix) – Vintage Culture, Meduza, Ben Samama [Tomorrowland Music]
31. Come Alive feat. Sarah Appel (Einmusik Extended Mix) – Grum, Sarah Appel [Anjunabeats]
32. Transference (Chable & Mangan’s Tranceference Remix) – Jamie Stevens [Music To Die For]
33. Monfrague (Extended Version) – Stereo Express [Cercle Records]
34. Shout (Extended Mix) – Grum, Tigerblind [Anjunabeats]
35. Rhythm (Of The Night) (Extended Mix) – Something Good [Armada Music]

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by