Hiroko Yamamura CLR Podcast 321

CLR Podcast 321 by Hiroko Yamamura

This is the CLR Podcast 321 with a set by Hiroko Yamamura. Enjoy!


Tracklist CLR Podcast 321 I Hiroko Yamamura

Black Girl /White Girl – Freaqs In the Dark
Röyksopp -Unity (Anfisa Letyago Remix)Â
Luis Flores – Null
Avid.Sequence -Consciousness (Kyle Geiger Remix)
Hertz Collision -Â Groove Collision
Rødhåd, Ignez – Vermillion 03
Michael Klein -Ponzu (Industrialyzer Remix)
Submerge – Serpent
Joshua Calleja – Blonde Dimension (Jason Patrick & Mike Derer Remix)Â
Enrico Sangiuliano, Charlotte de Witte – Reflection
Black Asteroid, Risa Taniguchi – Compulsion
UVB – Mixtion
Takkyu Ishino – Ghost in the Shell
BLANKA (ES) – La Buena Suerte
John Selway – Depths – Sublimation Remix
Deas – Coral
Drumcell – Fallbrook

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital