Claptone CLAPCAST Radio 199 22-05-2019

CLAPCAST Radio 199 22-05-2019 by Claptone

Dj Claptone presents His live set of Deep House live at CLAPCAST Radio 199. This set of Claptone was recorded on May 22, 2019. Download mp3.

01. Crooked Colours – Hold On (Original Mix) [Sweat It Out]
02. Xander – In The Air (Original Mix) [Too Much Too Soon]
03. James Hartnett – It’s Not Goodbye (Original Mix) [Audiophile Deep]
04. Superlover & Jay Williams – Sweat 19 (Dub Mix) [Big Beat]
05. KH – Only Human (Radio Edit) [Ministry Of Sound]
06. Dario D’Attis featuring Jinadu – Space & Time (Extended Spoken Mix) [Defected]
07. Ausem FF – Pimp My Soul (Original Mix) [Heulsuse]
08. Claptone – Alone (Juliet Sikora Remix) [Different]
09. Jay De Lys – Basketball (Edit) [Snatch]
10. Martin Badder & Peznt – Believe (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
11. Rebuke – Take That Back (Josh Butler Remix) [Big Beat]
12. Solardo -Tango Wango (Original Mix) [Ultra]
13. Miles Kane – Coup De Grace (CamelPhat Remix) [Virgin]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital