Claptone Clapcast 291

Clapcast 291 by Claptone

01. Joses – Watch Me (Angelo Ferreri Remix) [Kiko]

02. Leon Bridges – Bad News (Mike Mago Edit) [White]

03. Cascandy – Hardees (Original Mix) [Cascandy]

04. Disclosure ft. Kelis – Watch Your Step (Picard Brothers Remix) [Island / Capitol]

05. Alex Metric & Ten Ven – Qubit (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]

06. Camelphat – Easier ft. Lowes (MK Remix) [RCA / Columbia]

07. Robbie Dox Feat. T Boost – Dirty Bird (The Cube Guys Club Mix) [Cube]

08. Vanilla Ace & K&K – Gimme Your Soul (Original Mix) [White]

09. Francisco Allendes – Roulette (Original Mix) [Saved]

10. Ekoboy – Can’t Feel A Thing (Original Mix) [Superfett]

11. Lana Rossa – Harmonic (Original) [Hausa Groove]

12. Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers with Marc E. Bassy – Let It Go (Vintage Culture Remix) [Defected]

13. No Messin & Mexpha – Abracadabra (Original Mix) [Strangelove]

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital