Claptone Clapcast 289

Clapcast 289 by Claptone

01. Scanty – Day & Night (Original Mix) [Southern Fried Records]

02. Alex Preston & Rion S – The Saint (Original Mix) [Simma Black]

03. Roog – If Everything Went My Way (Extended Mix) [Altra Moda Music]

04. Karma Kid – Freedom (Never Let You Go) (Extended Mix) [Subsoul]

05. Groove Mechanism – Dance To The Beat (Original Mix) [White]

06. DJ Hepri – Radical Audio-Visual Experience (Original Mix) [Bunny Tiger]

07. Phonique, Steve Clash – No Playing (Andruss Remix) [King Kong]

08. Gorgon City – Trapdoor (Original Mix) [Realm]

09. Mathias Kaden – Blackbox (Original Mix) [Pets]

10. Westend – Mardi Party (Original Mix) [Solotoko]

11. Paco Caniza – From Yourself (Original Mix) [Jango]

12. Mike Catherall – Buggin (Edit) [Farris Wheel]

13. Obskür – Bayside (Original Mix) [FFRR]

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital