Celvin X RistoMusic Podcast 005 31-08-2018

RistoMusic Podcast 005 31-08-2018 by Celvin X

Dj Celvin X presents His live set of Techno live at RistoMusic Podcast 005. This set of Celvin X was recorded on August 31, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Celvin X — Robots in the club (Risto Remix), Bubblejam Gold
02. Arjun Vagale — Ultrasharp (Original Mix), Odd Recordings
03. Cleric — Silent Kingdom (Original Mix), Soma Records
04. Moddullar — Encrypt (Original Mix), Hayes
05. Mikael Jonasson — EXILE 009 B1 (Original Mix), EXILE
06. Env3 — Typ 14 (Original Mix), Beard Man
07. Marco Faraone — Find The Song (Original Mix), Rekids
08. Keep This — Illogical (Marco Effe Remix), Bunker Record
09. Johannes Heil, Greencross — The Children Of The Python (Johannes Heil’s ‘Tiger Python’ Remix), Different Is Different Records
10. Dykkon — Falok (Jose Pouj Remix), DkN Selections
11. Amotik — Bais (Original Mix), Amotik
12. TKNO — Sanctuary (Avision Remix), Off Recordings

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital