The YellowHeads Corvin Club (Budapest, Part.3 Of 3) 01-09-2017

Corvin Club (Budapest, Part.3 Of 3) 01-09-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at Corvin Club (Budapest, Part.3 Of 3). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on September 1, 2017. Download mp3.

029 Linus Quick – Sing That Acid Song
030 Emmanuel Top – Acid Phase (Timmo Rework)
031.Moby & The Void Pacific Choir – Are You Lost In The World Like Me (The YellowHeads Remix)
032 Alex Costa, D-Deck – Maia (Original Mix)
033 DVTR035_Sama_-_Radical_Changes_(Original_Mix)
034. Marck D, Buitrago – No One Else (Skober Remix)
036 Jamie Fullick – Analogue Princess (Original Mix)
037. ADVB037_Teuton_-_Ares_(Original_Mix)
038. Tom_Laws_-_Killer_(Original_Mix)
039 Spartaque – Human Resources (Original Mix)
040 Beico_&_MT93_-_The_Universal_Melody_(Original_Mix)
041. Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400 (The YellowHeads Rework)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital