Roberto Capuano We Love Sound, Pag (Drumcode Radio 579)

We Love Sound, Pag (Drumcode Radio 579) by Roberto Capuano

DCR579 – Drumcode Radio Live – Roberto Capuano live from We Love Sound, Pag

This week on Drumcode Radio Live we have Roberto Capuano live from We Love Sound in Pag, Croatia

1. Mike Turing – Klash [MAVIC MUSIC]

2. Roberto Capuano – ID

3. Stiv Hey – Evolution [Set About]

4. Roberto Capuano – ID

5. Mark Reeve – Theme [Drumcode]

6. Durtysoxxx – Chainlink [Throne Room Records]

7. Roberto Capuano – The beginning

8. Space 92 – The Bass [Legend]

9. Dino Maggiorana & Sisko Electrofanatik – Passion [Unrilis]

10. The Reactivitz, Oliver Carloni – Synergy [Immersion]

11. Mehmet Ozbek – Tarumar [Jeton Records]

12. Roberto Capuano – ID

13. Roberto Capuano – ID

14. Roberto Capuano – ID

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital