Vinicius Honorio Dj

Codex Podcast 014 10-05-2018 by Vinicius Honorio

Dj Vinicius Honorio presents His live set of Techno live at Codex Podcast 014. This set of Vinicius Honorio was recorded on May 10, 2018. Download mp3.

01 Vinicius Honorio – Heartbeat [Liberta]
02 Flug – Take It Easy [Suara]
03 Vinicius Honorio – Scatter [Liberta]
04 Kaiserdisco – Orcus (Andre Crom Remix) [Tronic]
05 Daniel Cuminale – Black H & Blue E [Trauma]
06 Dykkon – Unison [SUB TL]
07 Marco Bailey – Delta [Sleaze]
08 BEC – Sines Breaks 01 [Voight]
09 Arjun Vagale – Ultrasharp [Odd]
10 Vinicius Honorio – Don’t Look Back [Liberta]
11 Alex Bau & Mikael Jonasson – Und3rjord [Odd Even]
12 Alias – NRG [Drumcode]
13 Vinicius Honorio – The World We Know [Liberta]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital