The YellowHeads YellowStudio Mix 048 27-02-2017

YellowStudio Mix 048 27-02-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents His live set of Techno live at YellowStudio Mix 048. This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on February 27, 2017. Download mp3.

1. Bas Albers,Teknoize – Villain (Original Mix)
2. Mastrantonio – PressControl (Original Mix)
3. Congrat – Heratquakes (Original Mix)
4. Danny Fontana, Don Weber – Valhalla (Original Mix)
5. Rustek – Red Lights (Original Mix)
6. The Reactivitz – Lost My Mind (Original Mix)
7. Frankyeffe – Click Like (Original Mix)
8. Giovanni Carozza – Unearthed (Original Mix)
9. Kompat – Tank (Original Mix)
10. Konrad . Everybody (Original Mix)
11. Linus Quick – Microcosmos (Original Mix)
12. Linus Quick – You Two (Original Mix)
13. Luca Agnelli – Metamorphosis (Original Mix)
14. Luka Daniello – Do Not Turn Around (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital