The YellowHeads Yellow Studio 16-03-2017

Yellow Studio 16-03-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at Yellow Studio. This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on March 16, 2017. Download mp3.

1. Matt Sassari – Relax (Original Mix)
2. Cardao – Journey To Mars (original Mix)
3. Claudia Cazacu – Virtue Signal (Vocal Mix)
4. Massiva – Bust (original Mix)
5. Forest People – Landmark (Original Mix)
6. Ovi M – I Give Up (Original Mix)
7. Toby Rost – Lotus (Original Mix)
8. Spektre – Curveball (Original Mix)
9. Skober – Phoenix Rose ( FRANKYEFFE Remix)
10. Ebur, Avox25 – Acid Force (Original Mix)
11. Atroxx – Truckin (Original Mix)
12. HAW – Deep Rush ( Linus Quick Remix)
13. Massiva – Stand (original Mix)
14. Skober – Phoenix Rose (Original Mix)
15. NHK vs Rush – Red Bass (Chipi Private redux)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital