Playground Fest (Madrid, Part.1) 29-09-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at Playground Fest (Madrid, Part.1). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on September 29, 2017. Download mp3.

001 Drunken Kong – The Signs Within (Original Mix)
002 Tom Laws – Killer (Original Mix)
003 Gabriel D´Or, Bordoy – Acrylic (Original Mix)
004 Erik Erixon – Potis on a Rave (Original Mix)
005 Emmanuel Top – Acid Phase (Timmo Rework)
006 Locomatica – Around (Original Mix)
007 Elias The Prophet – Antipodes (Original Mix)
008 Jamie Fullick – Analogue Princess (Original Mix)
009 Arjun Vagale & Ramiro Lopez – Oddball (Sasha Carassi Remix)
010 Konrad (Italy) – Expose (Original Mix)
011 Arjun Vagale – Radiate feat. Juliet Fox (Original Mix)
012 Petter B – Imitate (Original Mix)
013 Lucas Freire – Feed Your Need (M.I.T.A. Remix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital