The YellowHeads CHICness (Thessaloniki, Part 3) 20-01-2017

CHICness (Thessaloniki, Part 3) 20-01-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at CHICness (Thessaloniki, Part 3). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on January 20, 2017. Download mp3.

1. Tom Laws – Rock Face (Durtysoxxx Remix)
2. Pleasurekraft – Rigel (Original Mix)
3. Matt Mus – Meadowns (Original Mix)
4. Gayle San – Mirage (Michel Lauriola Remix)
5. Andres Gil – Night Bells (Original Mix)
6. Dave Sinner – Nasty Walk (Original Mix)
7. Dave Sinner – Throught The Wall (Original Mix)
8. Matt Minimal – Sixteen (Spiros Kaloumenos Remix)
9. Ivan Planas – Acid Therapy (David Garez, Hertzqvake Remix)
10. San FranciscoBeat – Space XX (Original Mix)
11. Stoked, Beatfrenzy – Vegas baby (Engy Remix)
12. Sven Sossong – Code 11 (Original Mix)
13. Wutz – Nobody (Wex 10 Remix)
14. The YellowHeads – Hydra (Original Mix)
15. Unknown – (TYH Remix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital