The Advent Codex Podcast 021 05-07-2018

Codex Podcast 021 05-07-2018 by The Advent

Dj The Advent presents His live set of Techno live at Codex Podcast 021. This set of The Advent was recorded on July 5, 2018. Download mp3.

01 Intro
02 Kalter Ende – Before White [Subsist Records]
03 Veerus – Hold On (Original Mix)
04 Marco Bailey & Dany Rodriguez – Re-Meet [Materia]
05 Benson – Forcefield (Original Mix)
06 Flug – M32 (Original Mix) [JAM]
07 Berny Burnz – Key (Original Mix) [District 66]
08 Kuf, Dold – Mint (Original Mix) [MindTrip]
09 Axel Karakasis – After Touch (The Advent & Industrialyzer Remix)
10 Oscar Mulero – Extension (Original Mix) [Token Records]
11 Rohar – Genosys (Original Mix) [Urban Chaos Records]
12 David Carretta – Machines Invasion (Turbo Turbo Remix)
13 Oliver Deutschmann – Apsurt (Original Mix) [Mote Evolver]
14 Pfirter – Anti Routine (Original Mix) [MindTrip]
15 Kirilik – Squaring The Circle (Original Mix) [Figure]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital