StoKed Black TECHNO Friday Podcast 029(Orange Recordings) 15-06-2018

Black TECHNO Friday Podcast 029(Orange Recordings) 15-06-2018 by StoKed

Dj StoKed presents His live set of Techno live at Black TECHNO Friday Podcast 029(Orange Recordings). This set of StoKed was recorded on June 15, 2018. Download mp3.

Black TECHNO Friday Podcast #029 by StoKed (Orange Rec./Gain Rec.)

Tracklist :
1. Bassfreq – Track ID
2. Steve Mulder – Curves (Original Mix) Orange Recordings
3. SAMA – Origin (Original Mix) Kraftek
4. Filthy Kid – Elevate (Original Mix) Phobiq
5. Patrick Hero – The Fog (Original Mix) Forge Records
6. Aris Von – Transmitter (Original Mix) Forge Records
7. StoKed – Fatum (Original Mix) Forge Records
8. Wes Wieland – Find Me On The Floor (Original Mix) Nightshift Records
9. Beatamines__Matchy_-_Impeller_(Original_Mix) Somatic Records
10. Kostas_Maskalides-Singularity_(Original_Mix) Substeal_Records
11. Stoked – Anubis (Fractious Remix) Orange Recordings
12. Victor Ruiz Drunken Kong – Inside Out (Original Mix)
13. Indepth_-_Give_Yourself_(Original_Mix) Oscuro Music
14. Chris Veron – Comet Rave (Original Mix) IAMT
15. Konrad (Italy) – Base One (Original Mix) Phobiq
16. StoKed – Hells Kitchen (Original Mix) Orange Recordings

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital