Stefano Noferini Club Edition Radio 219 09-12-2016

Club Edition Radio 219 09-12-2016 by Stefano Noferini

Dj Stefano Noferini presents His live set of Tech House live at Club Edition Radio 219. This set of Stefano Noferini was recorded on December 9, 2016. Download mp3.

01. Special Case – New York (Original Mix) Serialism Records
02. Del Fonda – Buenos Aires (Original Mix) Haliaeetus Music
03. Darkrow – Nightpain (Original Mix) Open Your Mind Music
04. Hernan Bass – Little Helper 254-4 (Original Mix) Little Helpers
05. Steve Lawler – Show The Way (Original Mix) Viva Music
06. Deetech – In The Jungle (Mario Dl Regno Remix) Vertigo Records
07. The Boombox – Sake Floor (Original Mix) Mass Music Limited
08. David Herrero – Botton Clash (Original Mix) Saved Records
09. Gianfranco Troccoli – Take This (Original Mix) Promo
10. Paul Quzz Rone – White Control (Original Mix) Promo
11. Pirupa – Get Back (Original Mix) Deeperfect
12. Mr. Deka – Planetary Assault (Original Mix) Moan Recordings

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital