Secret Groovers Expo Techno Episode 046 06-10-2017

Expo Techno Episode 046 06-10-2017 by Secret Groovers

Dj Secret Groovers presents Their live set of Techno live at Expo Techno Episode 046. This set of Secret Groovers was recorded on October 6, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Daniel Avery – Reception
02. Len Faki – BX3
03. Tommy Four Seven – Track 5
04. Tommy Four Seven – OX 1
05. Paralytic, Ellita – Face It (Ambivalent Confronting remix)
06. CArlos Rios – The Pacifier
07. Johannes Heil, Marcus Suckut – Exile 001 A08.
08. Computer Numerical Control – Victory Over The Sun
09. Secret GRoovers – Ae6
10. Secret Groovers – Zodiac

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital