Sam Grets Live on Water 15-09-2018

Live on Water 15-09-2018 by Sam Grets

Dj Sam Grets presents His live set of Tech House live at Live on Water. This set of Sam Grets was recorded on September 15, 2018. Download mp3.

1. Smagle – Uprising
2. Smagle – Body Effect
3. Sam Grets – Wired
4. Sam Grets – Mania
5. Sam Grets – Max goes Mad
6. Sam Grets – Indicum
7. Sam Grets – Mind Games
8. Sam Grets – Shuffler

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital