S-File GND Radio 031 05-12-2016

GND Radio 031 05-12-2016 by S-File

Dj S-File presents His live set of Tech House live at GND Radio 031. This set of S-File was recorded on December 5, 2016. Download mp3.

01. Nphonix – Hijack (Car Crash Set)
02. NoizyKnobs – Under Ghetto (Motech)
03. Rob Cockerton & Mark Fanciulli – Voices in my Head (Mark Broom Remix) (Suara)
04. Roberto – Dreams of a Solo (Arts)
05. Regal – From other Sounds (Radio Slave Remix) (Figure)
06. Shlomi Aber – XY Play (Nonplus)
07. Oleka – Insculp (Konstruktiv)
08. Ben Long – Re Engage (Turbo Turbo Remix) (Decoy)
09. Moddullar – Hoosch (Planet Rhythm)
10. Alden Tyrell – Get05 (Clone)
11. Slam – Clap your hands (Soma)
12. Mr. Ho – Vintage VST’s (Clone)
13. Charles Fenckler – District 2 (909 Drums) (Soma)
14. Raul Duke – Worker (Framework)
15. Paul West – Jack (Live Cut) (DPRB)
16. Arthur Baker – Angel of Hell (Paranoid London Remix) (Baked)
17. Purveyors of Fine Funk – SubAffection (Metamophoric)
18. DJ Q – Feelin’ Moody (Robosoul)
19. Octave One – (Where) Time Collides (430 West)
20. Kastil – Xenopeltis (Dario Zenker Remix) (Cabrera)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital