Sasha Carassi Ren' Radio 029

Ren’ Radio 029 by Sasha Carassi

Just ahead of the release of his phenomenal, four track ‘Invain EP’, Sasha Carassi takes the reigns of Renaissance Radio. Look for two tracks from the EP itself alongside AFFKT, Blaktone, Coeus, Henri Bergmann, Sam Shure and more…

* Sasha Carassi Feat. Kendah – Invain (Original Mix) 00:00:00

* Sam Shure – Opus (Orginal Mix)) 00:06:07

* Umami – ‘And Stay With Me There Forever’ (Atsou Remix) 00:10:47

* Omer Bar, Omri Guetta – Omrim (Original Mix) 00:18:04

* Coeus – Walking in Reverse (Original Mix) 00:23:49

* Henri Bergmann feat. Wennink – Protection (Dodi Palese Remix) 00:29:00

* blaktone – Hypernova (Original Mix) 00:34:50

* Viers – Innocence Original Mix) 00:40:17

* AFFKT – Let it Burn feat. Sutja Gutierrez (Santiago Garcia Remix) 00:46:31

* Sasha Carassi – Pathos (Original Mix) 00:53:47

* Gimbrère – ‘Breakbeat Passage’ (Original Mix) 59:50

Buy / Stream Sasha Carassi – Invain EP:

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital