Pumis Darktechno Set 31-12-2017

Darktechno Set 31-12-2017 by Pumis

Dj Pumis presents His live set of Techno live at Darktechno Set. This set of Pumis was recorded on December 31, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Darpa, Luix Spectrum – Overlapping (Unmensch Remix)
02. Grozdanoff – Battle Centre (Unmensch Remix)
03. Darpa, Luix Spectrum – Overlapping (Manuel Orf aka Viper XXL Remix)
04. Otin, D.N.S, Brainfist – Veteran (Original Mix)
05. D.N.S, Synthethik – The Danger (Original Mix)
06. Champas – Amok (D.N.S & T.N.I Remix)
07. hombre ombre, Diatek – Verdammung (Original Mix)
08. Technostream – Rise of the Machines (Volodia Rizak Remix)
09. D.N.S – Delta (Original Mix)
10. Luigi Monty – Fusion Time (Josement Remix)
11. Tiga – Louder Than A Bomb (Dense & Pika Remix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital