Pressology Distribution The Underground World Radio Show 013 08-01-2018

The Underground World Radio Show 013 08-01-2018 by Pressology Distribution

Dj Pressology Distribution presents His live set of Tech House live at The Underground World Radio Show 013. This set of Pressology Distribution was recorded on January 8, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Carlos Cabrera – Understand (Original Mix) / Atrezzo Records
02. Involuntary Movement – Monkeys (Original Mix) / Berberis
03. Pedro Floriani – Drenar Nine (Original Mix) / Berberis
04. Legit Trip – Sor (Original Mix) / Berberis
05. Carlos A – Jungla (Original Mix) / Cream Music Records
06. Hassio (COL) – Basics (Original Mix) / Malicious Smile LTD
07. Arturo Gioia – Malura (Original Mix) / Ride Music
08. Les Volga – Party Spinner (Original Mix) / Milimetric
09. BenShock – Monofabrik (Original Mix) / TONIC D
10. Nuendo – Champion Sound (Original Mix) / Krad Records
11. FAC3OFF – Broken Stratosphere (Original Mix) / Spotflux Records
12. REFORM4T – Lesson (Original Mix) / Spotflux Records
13. Peppou – Expensive People (Original Mix) / Expensive
14. Len Vitz, Giuseppe Sileno – Gone (Original Mix) / Zoo Lab
15. Aney F. – Panama City (Original Mix) / Innocent Music

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital