Pressology Distribution The Underground World Radio Show 036 11-06-2018

The Underground World Radio Show 036 11-06-2018 by Pressology Distribution

Dj Pressology Distribution presents His live set of Tech House live at The Underground World Radio Show 036. This set of Pressology Distribution was recorded on June 11, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Balaur – Inner-tie (Original Mix) / Welter Records
02. Dubphone – Red Skies (Original Mix) / Vandalism Black Series
03. Kamil Van Derson – Filthy Little (Ariane Blank Remix) / Technological Records
04. LetKolben, Mobile Soul System – An Other Day (Jayro Remix) / Whoyostro White
05. Low Mode – Algorithm (Original Mix) / Milimetric
06. Alessandro Diruggiero – Blame Others (Original Mix) / White Records Ltd
07. DJ Fronter – Break Down (Obando Remix) / Restrictions
08. Santi (ITALY) – A Serious Man (Original Mix) / MusicTale Records
09. Carlbeats – Transformer (Laylae remix) / Newra Records
10. Deltano – Thrive (Original Mix) / DELT.A
11. Lio Mass (IT) – Beat At (Original Mix) / Muka Records
12. Gianluca Rattalino – Mă (Original Mix) / Bosom
13. Osvit, Vadim Griboedov – Acid for me (Original Mix) / Pulsar Music
14. AantiGen & Matt Eagle – Together Alone (Original Mix) / The Underground World
15. Ricky Tenaglia – Upside Down (Alex B Remix) / The Prison

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital